Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

To email a staff member click on the email address.  To view his/her website, simply click on the highlighted name.

Abramson, Carol

cabramson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

 Allen, Nick nallen@srcs.k12.ca.us RISE Special Education
 Angel, Tina tangel@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
 Barrera Caldera, Teresa tbarreracaldera@srcs.k12.ca.us Counseling Secretary

Baptista, Jim

jbaptista@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Bartholow, Amy

abartholow@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counselor

 Beamish, Elissa ebeamish@srcs.k12.ca.us Counselor

Boudreau, Roxana

rboudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

 Boulais, Jacob jboulais@srcs.k12.ca.us English

Bowers, Gail

gbowers@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts: Department Chair

Brady, Trevor

tbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

BradyLong, Kyla

kbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

BradyLong, Margaret

mbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math: Department Chair

Breninger, Amy

abreninger@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Bringedahl, Matt

mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

 Brown, Christa cbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us Library Tech
 Bruno, Sam sbruno@srcs.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor
 Campbell, Andrew acampbell@srcs.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal

Chandler, Rob

rchandler@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science, Physical Education

 Cosgrove, Jacquelyn jcosgrove@srcs.k12.ca.us English

Cox, Paula

pcox@srcs.k12.ca.us

Business Office

Cuniberti, Beth

bcuniberti@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Deakins, Jerry

jdeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science: Department Chair

 Deakins, Natasha

ndeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Doyle, Maddie

mdoyle@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

 Eilers, Sylvia seilers@srcs.k12.ca.us Library

Elia-Yen, Denise

deliayen@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Embry. Julia

jembry@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Emery, Ken

kemery@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Engelke-Affronti, Brittany bengelkeaffronti@srcs.k12.ca.us Special Education

Ettedgui, Albert

aettedgui@srcs.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Finster, Sarah

sfinster@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Geddes, Brittney

bgeddes@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

 Gomez, Noelina ngomez@srcs.k12.ca.us World Language

Greenstein, Lisa

lgreenstein@srcs.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant

Gunter, Rachel

rgunter@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 Hall-Grodrian, Laura lhallgrodrian@srcs.k12.ca.us English
 Handel, Kim khandel@srcs.k12.ca.us College ands Career Counselor

Harbaugh, Bob

bharbaugh@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education: Department Chair

 Harlin, Kristy kharlin@srcs.k12.ca.us English

Harrington, Maria

mharrington@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Hart, James

jhart@srcs.k12.ca.us

English: Department Chair

Henry, Rose

rhenry@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Henry, Jordan

jhenry@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Higgins, Jay

jhiggins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Hitchcock, W. Jeff

whitchcock@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Holly, Diane

dholly@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Holz, Nathan

nholz@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Hoyos-Berrios, Lina

lhoyosberrios@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Hunter, Holly

hhunter@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Huntsinger, Will

whuntsinger@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language: Department Chair

 Jahnke, Tiffany

tjahnke@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education: Department Chair

 Janes, Ann

ajanes@srcs.k12.ca.us

Registrar

 Karavolos, Athena akaravolos@srcs.k12.ca.us Special Education

Kerwin, Michelle

mkerwin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Health Technician

Laughlin, Tom

tlaughlin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Ligotti, Gale

gligotti@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Lott, Corey

clott@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Lui, Cindy

clui@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

 Luke, Monique mluke@srcs.k12.ca.us Principal

 Madsen, Jenna

jmadsen@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

 Mammarelli, G

nmammarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us

Student Advisor

 Mastin, Mike

mmastin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

 McBade, Lorna

lmcbade@srcs.k12.ca.us

Restorative Specialist

 Miller, Melanie

mmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us

Attendance Technician

 Norris, Austin

ajnorris@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

  Pierce, Emilie epierce@srcs.k12.ca.us World Language
  Reznick, Emily ereznick@srcs.k12.ca.us Library Tech

 Richards, Stephanie

srichards@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

  Rodriguez, Brenda brodriguez@srcs.k12.ca.us Math
  Ruszler, Tyson truszler@srcs.k12.ca.us     Science
  Sahagun, Salvador ssahagun@srcs.k12.ca.us Campus Supervisor

 Schermer, Joy

jschermer@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science:  Department Chair 

 Sergent, Tim

tsergent@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

  Sharif, Macy msharif@srcs.k12.ca.us Special Education

 Silvestri, Joseph

jsilvestri@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

  Spiers, Colleen

cspiers@srcs.k12.ca.us

cspiers@scoe.org

Culinary: CTE Department Chair

 Terrell, Trisha

tterrell@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

 Thomas, Stephanie

sthomas@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education/Sports Medicine

 Vasquez, Sara

svasquez@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

 Wallach, Scott

swallach@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science/Leadership

 West, Leanne

lwest@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

 Wiese, Amy

awiese@srcs.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

 Wolper, Emily

ewolper@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

  Zapadinsky, Drew dzapadinsky@srcs.k12.ca.us Auto

 Zumwalt, Eric

ezumwalt@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

  Zweig, Charles czweig@srcs.k12.ca.us Fine Arts