Administration Campus Map Faculty/Staff Mission Student Learning Objectives Public Documents School Profile Special Distinctions
Athletics Athletic Packet Athletic Achievements Athletes in the News Coaches Information Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports North Bay League Request for P.E. Credits for Sports Support Puma Athletics
Academic Achievements AP and Honors Programs California Scholarship Federation Counseling Departments Library Information Services Cyber High Biliteracy Seal for Diploma
Arts Gallery Band Choir Dance Visual Art
Alumni Hall of Fame Attendance Bell Schedule Block Schedule/Final Exam Calendar Clubs Ed Code Summary Health Puma Peers Puma Prensa Student Activities (ASB) Student of the Month Student Store MCHS Student Handbook Yearbook
MCHS Parent Groups MCHS Parents Association Band Boosters English Learners Advisory Committee (ELAC) Performing and Fine Arts Committee (PFAC) Project Grad Puma Athletic Boosters (PAB) Schools Plus Site Council Who's Who of Parent Groups
Home Page Logo

Faculty/Staff

To email a staff member click on the email address.  To view his/her website, simply click on the highlighted name.

Abramson, Carol

cabramson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Adams, Sara

sadams@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Aftim, Rebekah

raftim@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Aistrope, Richard

raistrope@srcs.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Allsup, Nancy

nallsup@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Banks, Lorie

lbanks@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counseling Secretary

Baptista, Jim

jbaptista@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language: Department Chair

Barr, Katie

kbarr@srcs.k12.ca.us

Vice Principal

Bartholow, Amy

abartholow@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Bernier, Anna

abernier@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Borchert, Catherine

cborchert@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Boudreau, Roxana

rboudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Bowers, Gail

gbowers@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts: Department Chair

Brady, Trevor

tbrady@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science/Leadership

BradyLong, Kyla

kbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

BradyLong, Margaret

mbradylong@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math: Department Chair

Breninger, Amy

abreninger@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Bringedahl, Matt

mbringedahl@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Chandler, Rob

rchandler@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science, Physical Education

Cox, Paula

pcox@srcs.k12.ca.us

Business Office

Cuniberti, Beth

bcuniberti@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Deakins, Jerry

jdeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Deakins, Natasha

ndeakins@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Diaz, Carlos

cdiaz@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Donaldson, Keith

kdonaldson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Doyle, Maddie

mdoyle@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Elia-Yen, Denise

deliayen@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Embry. Julia

jembry@srcs.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Emery, Ken

kemery@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Ettedgui, Albert

aettedgui@srcs.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Finster, Sara

sfinster@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Fleming, Sean

sfleming@srcs.k12.ca.us

Auto

Geddes, Brittney

bgeddes@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Greenstein, Lisa

lgreenstein@srcs.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant

Gunter, Rachel

rgunter@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Hall, Patricia

phall@srcs.k12.ca.us

Campus Supervisor

Harbaugh, Bob

bharbaugh@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education: Department Chair

Harrington, Maria

mharrington@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Hart, James

jhart@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Hayden, John

jhayden@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Henry, Rose

rhenry@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Higgins, Jay

jhiggins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Hightower, Sandra

shightower@srcs.k12.ca.us

Attendance Technician

Hitchcock, W. Jeff

whitchcock@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Holly, Diane

dholly@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Holz, Nathan

nholz@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Hunter, Holly

hhunter@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Huntsinger, Will

whuntsinger@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Jahnke, Tiffany

tjahnke@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education: Department Chair

Janes, Ann

ajanes@srcs.k12.ca.us

Registrar

Jowers, Andrew

ajowers@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Kerwin, Michelle

mkerwin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Health Technician

Keyser, Sallie

skeyser@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Knight, Christine

cknight@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Laughlin, Tom

tlaughlin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Ligotti, Gale

gligotti@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Long, Denise

dlong@admin.srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language

Lott, Corey

clott@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Lui, Cindy

clui@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Magnuson, Bethany

bmagnuson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Sports Medicine, Physical Education

Mammarelli, G

nmammarelli@srcs.k12.ca.us

Student Advisor

Mansell, Brigette

bmansell@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Mastin, Mike

mmastin@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Miller, Melanie

mmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us

Library Tech

Mitchell, Adele

amitchell@srcs.k12.ca.us

Fine Arts

Moreno, Ashlee

aproudmoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us

College and Career Counselor

Munns, Beth

bmunns@srcs.k12.ca.us

School Nurse

Nichols, Candice

cnichols@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Norris, Austin

ajnorris@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

O'Donnell, Teri

todonnell@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science: Department Chair

Raike, Sara

sraike@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math: Department Chair

Richards, Stephanie

srichards@srcs.k12.ca.us

World Language: Department Chair

Robbins, Jon

jrobbins@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Schermer, Joy

jschermer@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Sergent, Tim

tsergent@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Silvestri, Joseph

jsilvestri@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Sims, Joe

jsims@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Spiers, Colleen

cspiers@scoe.org

Culinary

Terrell, Trisha

tterrell@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Thompson, Sarah

sthompson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Vanek, Paul

pvanek@srcs.k12.ca.us

English: Department Chair

Vasquez, Sara

svasquez@srcs.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Wakefield, Thao

twakefield@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Wallach, Scott

swallach@srcs.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Wittenberg, Rachel

rwittenberg@srcs.k12.ca.us

Math

Wolper, Emily

ewolper@srcs.k12.ca.us

English

Zands, Vicki

vzands@srcs.k12.ca.us

Principal

Zumwalt, Eric

ezumwalt@srcs.k12.ca.us

Science

Zurich, Karen

kzurich@srcs.k12.ca.us

English