Athletics Department 



Cheers, cheers for Carrillo High
To win a victory we’ll always try
Send a hearty cheer on high (HEY!)
Roll out the thunder from the sky
Although the odds may be great or small
Carrillo High will win over all
As the mighty Puma Team
Rolls onward to victory (FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!)



Athletic Passes are now available for purchase in the business office, $100 each.  This pass entitles the bearer to FREE admission to all HOME athletic events and a $2 DISCOUNT at partner NBL schools, excluding all NBL and NCS playoffs.  Not valid for tournament play.  This pass is non-transferable.


 Coaching Staff

Athletic Directors:
Kara Myers
Jerry Deakins
Varsity Coach: Greg Fogg
Assistant Coach: Sheryl Harden
Varsity Head Coach: Jay Higgins
Junior Varsity Head Coach: Gordon Ross
Varsity Coach: Mike Mastin
JV Coach: Rob Chandler
Women's Soccer
Varsity Coach: Debra LaPrath
JV Coach: John Cerini
Women's Volleyball
Varsity Coach: Ally Sather 
JV Coach: Chris Woodbury
Women's Tennis
Varsity Coach: Bob Harbaugh
Women's Golf
Varsity Coach: 
Men's Basketball
Varsity Coach: Will Parker
JV Coach: Johnnie Parham
Freshman Coach: Justin Leggins
Women's Basketball
Varsity Coach:  Kris Mahiri
JV Coach: Olivia Larkin
Freshman Coach:
Men's and Women's Wrestling
Head Coach: Tim Bruce
Wrestling Assistant:  David Hernandez
Women's Coach:  Nikki Tucker
Track and Field
Head Women's Coach:  Michael Pointer
Head Men's Coach: Ian Myers
Assistant Coach: Michael Balasek
Assistant Coach: Emily Lloyd
Varsity Coach: Lonnie Harwell
JV Coach: Steve Newcomb 
Varsity Coach: Derek DaBenedetti
JV Coach: Mark Mahre
Head Coach: Alan Gulick
Assistant Coach: Kevin Albritton
Head Coach: Kara Myers
Assistant Coach: Katelyn Hackett
Men's Tennis
Varsity Coach: George Deguchi
Men's Golf
Varsity Coach: Zach Christ
Integrity ~ Fairness ~ Respect
Lets All Practice Good Sportsmanship